NO SUGAR ADDED
DAIRY-FREE & VEGAN
Oat M!lk Chocolate FAQ:
Everything you need to know about our majorly delicious chocolate!
Yes! All of our chocolate is vegan! It’s made with oats to achieve a milk chocolate taste, without the dairy!
Our chocolate does not contain any added sugar! It was very important for us to create a better-for-you option for your chocolate snacking! Our Original Bar is made with Allulose which is an all natural sweetener found in figs and maple syrup. What’s great about Allulose is it tastes exactly like sugar but without it! Our new Salted Caramel Crunch Bar is made with Stevia and Organic Erythritol. There is 1g total sugar, but this is coming from the oat milk powder and not refined sugar.
Yes! Our products are free of the top 9 allergens which means they are dairy-free, gluten-free, soy-free, tree nut-free and peanut-free.
Our factory is a soy-free facility. However, our factory does process other products that do contain nuts, dairy and gluten. The equipment is sanitized after each use. Because of this, the product may contain traces of some allergens.
In the summer, or when shipping to hot weather locations, orders placed by Wednesday 8am EST will ship that week. For orders placed Thursday or Friday, they will ship the following Monday. We do this to protect your chocolate from sitting in our shipping partners warehouse over the weekend. In warm-weather season, we ship with cold packs and insulated packaging.